1. Exploring The Minor Arcana: Suit Of Wands

    Dive deeper into the tarot with Astrology Boutique!   In our last blog, we explored the minor arcana of the suit of cups. If you’re new to tarot, you may be wondering, what is the minor arcana? For a quick refresher, the tarot is composed of the major arcana which has notable cards such as the Tower or Death, while the minor arcana has four suits, including the suit of wands which we’ll disc…Read More